HOTSS Logo

HEART OF TEXAS SOARING SOCIETY

 

 AMA District 8 Logo

  

Home About Us Flying Locations Club Members Pictures Top Gun Contest Schedule & Reports Articles Links
                 
     

HOTSS Roster

as of 12/07/2017

2018 HOTSS Roster
First Last AMA Phone Email
Jason Atkins 1030055 210-669-2156 fuzzieotter at yahoo.com
John Barton 166057 210-481-9792 jasbarton at sbcglobal.net
Rich Beardsley 2561 707-365-8212 n774rb at sbcglobal.net
Ken Butts 443704 210-656-1524 k.butts at att.net
Barft Como 1403 210-378-3528 bcomo at satx.rr.com
Gene Geigenmiller 52074 830-560-3732 egeigenmiller  at  satx.rr.com
Roger Hays 380174 512-699-9487 Rhays at msn.com
Alex Holguin 472174 210-781-5474 alexholguin at msn.com
Bert Hudson 1019968 210-497-0109 bjhudson at mindspring.com
Tom Meeks 313023 210-386-3512 Tommeeks at gvtc.com
Rick Nevil 162102  210 492-2763 rick.nevill at gmail.com
John Renker 14712 210-696-2949 jrenkerjr at satx.rr.com
Bob Schrader 795944 210-659-6014 schrader_00 at hotmail.com
Dave Setar 884793 210-367-8836 setarcru at sbcglobal.net.
Gene Sellers 756876 210-637-6841 m_eugene_sellers at hotmail.com
Doug Speiser 1041311 210-485-7765 dspeiser at satx.rr.com
Mike Starling 788103 210-661-3439  mstarling at satx.rr.com 
Gene Trevino 44412 210-479-7650 genetrevino at prodigy.net
Perry Van 2226 210-385-6447 wvan15 at satx.rr.com
Ken White 507043 210-846-1164 kdwhite54 at me.com
Stretch Willis 1003657 830-226-7383 mikstretch at sbcglobal.net
Ed Williamson 17560 210-233-8881 matisphx at yahoo.com
Jack Witteman 1081917 210-322-0989 jcwitteman at att.net